The Union Inn

bringing ourt community together
The Union Inn
The Union Inn
845 Stockport Road Levenshulme
M19 3PW Manchester

The Union Inn

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Deadly Darts Competition
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 9:00pm
Scary Mexican Party Night
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 9:00pm
Noche De Los Muertos…Night Of The Dead.
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 9:00pm
Join popular singer / songwriter Chris Greve from 9pm.
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
Rancid Ronnie’s Karaoke. It's guaranteed to be a thriller.
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Enjoy a fun night betting on the gee gees and raise money for victims of Pancreatic Cancer.
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
The survivors return to battle it out for deadly prizes. Boddies 2.00 from 8pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 9:00pm
Rotten Ronnie’s Karaoke
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 9:00pm
The Recovery Ball with Live Music from 'The Basics'
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Rancid Ronnie’s Horrendous Karaoke. Its enough to wake the dead!
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 11:00am
Spooktacular Halloween Exhibition.
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 9:00pm
Steve’s Halloween Quiz.
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 9:00pm
Trick or Treat fill my sheet and you could win Wicked prizes.
0161 224 1271